International Sanskrit Examination Resource 

AS Level Syllabus

The AS Level examination is a 'stand alone' examination providing a separate qualification to the A Level. The AS Level course follows on from the IGCSE Level.

AS Level Grades: A - E

AS Level Syllabus 2010 onwards 


The 'defined vocabulary list' referred to in the AS Syllabus: AS Vocabulary List   Erratum

[This list remains the same as the previous (2000) AS Level Vocabulary list.]


Last update: 26.08.14